Leadership and Contact Info

2017 - 2018 Board Members

Executive Officers: Mimi Texiera (fall), Katie Portman (spring)

Treasurer: Katie Portman

Speaker Series Chair: John Haley

A&L Events Chair: Emily Zagorski 

Social Chair: Niko Porter

Advisors to the Dean's Fellows

Assistant Dean Joseph Stanfiel


To contact the Fellows, please feel free to email Katie Portman at kportma2@nd.edu or call Dean Stanfiel at 574-631-7098.